Grade 7 – African Test on Thursday!

September 1 to 5, 2014

Monday – West/Central Africa: Senegal, Gambia, Guinea Bissau, Guinea, Sierra Leon, Liberia, Cote D’Ivoire, Ghana, Togo, Benin, Nigeria, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo.

Tuesday – Southern Africa: Angola, Zambia, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, South Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, Madagascar, Comoros, Seychelles, Mauritius.

Wednesday – East Africa: Eritrea, Ethiopia, Djibouti, Somalia, Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Tanzania, Malawi, Mozambique, Madagascar, Comoros, Mauritius, Seychelles.

Thursday – African Countries TEST! All 55!!!

Friday – Midterm reports filed


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s